bets, forecast and how much the bookmakers are paying for the Copa Libertadores 2021 atmp News Peru

This Tuesday the Copa Libertadores 2021 continues with the Atlético Mineiro vs. Boca Juniors for the second leg of the spherical of 16. Within the first match of this key, each groups had been tied 0-0.

Nevertheless, the Brazilian workforce comes with a bonus resulting from its good second within the native event. This desire is mirrored within the charges of the principle bookmakers working within the nation.

Discover out right here how a lot sports activities betting portals pay for Atlético Mineiro vs. Boca Juniors.

Atlético Mineiro vs. Boca Juniors in Chaskibet

A win for Xeneize provides 5 occasions the funding, whereas a good marker for Galo pays just one.95 the quantity guess. A tie pays 3.80 for every solar guess.

Atlético Mineiro vs. Boca Juniors at Betsafe

Betsafe guarantees 4.20 for those who danger your cash for the membership run by Miguel Ángel Russo; 1.90 for those who go for Rodrigo Caetano’s squad and three.40 for an equality on the finish of regulation time.

Atlético Mineiro vs. Boca Juniors at Betsson

The image is repeated on the web site of the sponsor of the final Copa América, the place you’ll obtain 4.20 occasions your cash if Boca Juniors reaches the quarterfinals of the South American event. In the meantime, a outcome that provides Atlético Mineiro a go among the many greatest eight golf equipment pays 1.90. An equality presents 3.40.

Atlético Mineiro vs. Boca Juniors at Inkabet

Inkabet has a charge of 1.95 if the Galo beats Blue and Gold this Tuesday. An Argentine win pays 4.20; whereas a tie provides solely 3.30.

Atlético Mineiro vs. Boca Juniors in I guess you

Lastly, I guess you ship 1.94 occasions your guess if Atlético Mineiro advances to the subsequent stage of the competition and 4.10 occasions your quantity if Xeneize wins the match. A definition from the 12 steps provides 3.25.

At what time do Atlético Mineiro vs. Boca Juniors?

  • Argentina: 7.15 pm
  • Brazil: 7.15 pm
  • Colombia: 5.15 pm
  • Ecuador: 5.15 pm
  • Mexico: 5.15 pm
  • Peru: 5.15 pm
  • Bolivia: 6.15 pm
  • Chile: 6.15 pm
  • United States (Miami, Washington DC, New York): 6.15 pm
  • Paraguay: 6.15 pm
  • Venezuela: 6.15 pm
  • Uruguay: 7.15 pm
  • Spain: 12.15 am (Wednesday 21).

The place to see Atlético Mineiro vs. Boca Juniors stay?

  • Argentina: ESPN South, ESPN Play
  • Bolivia: ESPN Play, ESPN South
  • Chile: Fox Sports activities 1
  • Colombia: ESPN Colombia
  • Costa Rica: Tigo Sports activities
  • Mexico: Claro Sports activities
  • Paraguay: ESPN Play, ESPN South
  • Peru: ESPN South, ESPN Play
  • Uruguay: ESPN South
  • Venezuela: ESPN Play
  • United States: beIN SPORTS in Spanish, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
  • Spain: DAZN, DAZN 2.

Atlético Mineiro vs. Boca Juniors: match historical past

  • Libertadores Cup 2021 | Spherical of 16 | Boca Juniors 0-0 Atlético Mineiro
  • Copa Libertadores 1978 | Group A | Boca Juniors 3-1 Atlético Mineiro
  • Copa Libertadores 1978 | Group A | Atlético Mineiro 1-2 Boca Juniors
  • Mercosur Cup 2000 | Quarter-finals | Atlético Mineiro 2-2 Boca Juniors
  • Mercosur Cup 2000 | Quarter-finals | Boca Juniors 0-2 Atlético Mineiro.

Sports activities E-newsletter LR

Subscribe right here to the Sports activities La República publication and obtain all of the information about nationwide and worldwide sports activities from Monday to Friday in your electronic mail.

Leave a Comment