El Clásico: Barcelona’s arrival in Madrid to play the derby: Messi’s last?

There are only a few hours left for it to start The classic Come in Real Madrid vs Barcelona. The commitment will be played at the Alfredo di Stéfano at 9:00 p.m. (Spain), 4:00 p.m. (Argentina, Chile, Uruguay), 2:00 p.m. (Colombia, Peru). The Barça club shared on its Twitter account some images of the team’s journey upon arrival in Madrid, the last of Messi? the question fans are asking.

«What style does Laporta have even when climbing the stairs? At all costs and whatever happens, we have to win. To for The league, I’m not prepared for Koeman to put Piqué undercover again, I hope it is not the last Messi Classic, Desolate to think that Messi is doubt the other season “, some of the comments of the followers on social networks.

Zidane on Messi

Zidane referred to Messi’s departure and did not hesitate to leave his opinion on the matter: “I don’t want it to be Messi’s last Clásico, let him stay, stay at Barcelona. It’s good there. It’s good that he stays for LaLiga, “said the Real Madrid coach who recognizes the Argentine player’s abilities despite the fact that in most matches he has him as a rival.

Regarding the lack of a goal by the Barcelona forward in the last classics: «We know the player he is Messi. He may be without scoring goals, but we know the player he is. We are going to play against Barcelona. It is true that we know the player he is, but they are all very good. We are going to try to stop their forces, because there are many, “he remarked,

In a couple of hours, the world will “stop” to see two of the most important teams in the world on stage: “We are working every day, getting things ready. We know that there is a long way to go, we are in a good moment. We know that we have a lot at stake and we want to stay alive in both competitions, “said Zidane at his press conference.

Leave a Comment