Valverde will not be available for Zidane against Getafe, what happened?

This Sunday the Real Madrid dispute his duel before Getafe, the commitment will be played at 9:00 p.m. (Spain), 4:00 p.m. (Argentina, Chile, Uruguay), 2:00 p.m. (Colombia, Peru). In the midst of the difficulties you have to solve Zidane taking in terms of casualties and injuries, the white team announced that Valverde will not be available for today’s engagement.

“The Real Madrid CF communicates that our player Fede Valverde He has been in isolation since yesterday, Saturday, April 17, having been in direct contact with a person who has tested positive for Covid-19, although the player has given a negative result in all the tests that have been carried out. Fede Valverde will not be available today for the match against Getafe CF ”, reported the club.

«They have been very demanding days, we know it, but we know this situation. The players are clever and the recovery is done in the details. Tomorrow we are going to have a very physically demanding match, “said Zidane in the previous match. In this context, he also spoke about Hazard and his current state: “He’s fine, he’s better, he wants it is to return with the team.”

Getafe

“Stopping these players at their best is very difficult. We have checked against teams with a higher level than ours, they have not been able to stop them. His midfield is talented, witty and has many virtues. We will prepare the match to try to make a great match at a collective and individual level, “said Diego Bordalás in the preview of the match.

Besides that, he recalled the first leg in Alfredo Di Stéfano: «In the Valdebebas game they had casualties and were superior to us. It is a great and part as a favorite, it is inevitable. We have an enormous illusion to play a great game and score points. We are playing something really important », added the coach of the Getafe which hopes to reverse that result.

Leave a Comment